Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Arscott, Sandra Division 18 (250) 748-9232 sarscott@sd79.bc.ca
  Bargelski, Melissa Remote Learning Program 1-3 (250) 748-9232 mbargelski@sd79.bc.ca
  Castellarin, Chris Division 16 (250) 748-9232 ccastellarin@sd79.bc.ca
  Dragoman, Sue Learning Assistance (250) 748-9232 sdragoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Dymond, Lisa SLP (Monday & Wednesday) (250) 748-9232 ldymond@sd79.bc.ca
  Edwards, Patricia Division 11 (250) 748-9232 pedwards@sd79.bc.ca
  Espeseth, Perri Fine Arts (250) 748-9232 pespeseth@sd79.bc.ca
  Fitzpatrick, Rhonda Division 07 (250) 748-9232 rfitzpatrick@sd79.bc.ca
  Ganter, Brandee Division 17 (250) 748-9232 bganter@sd79.bc.ca
  Hall, Carmen Division 05 (250) 748-9232 chall@sd79.bc.ca
  Hansen, Tamara Division 04 (250) 748-9232 thansen@sd79.bc.ca
  Hermant, Lisa Division 15 (250) 748-9232 jhermant@sd79.bc.ca
  Horsman, Robert Division 02 (250) 748-9232 rhorsmans@sd79.bc.ca
  Irvine, Bal Division 01 (250) 748-9232 birvine@sd79.bc.ca
  Janes, Tara Inclusion Support (250) 748-9232 tjanes@sd79.bc.ca
  Koers, Penny Division 01 (250) 748-9232 pkoers@sd79.bc.ca
  Lee, Brandon Remote Learning Program 5-7 (250) 748-9232 brlee@sd79.bc.ca
  Manj, Minisha Division 14 (250) 748-9232 mmanj@sd79.bc.ca
  McNamara, Caitlyn Counsellor (Tuesdays & Thursdays) (250) 748-9232 cmcnamara@sd79.bc.ca
  Nadon, Cindy ELL (Mon/Wed PM & Fridays) (250) 748-9232 cnadon@sd79.bc.ca
  Pattern-Regier, Jennifer Librarian (250) 748-9232 jpatternregier@sd79.bc.ca
  Phillips, Sara Inclusion Support (250) 748-9232 sphillips@sd79.bc.ca
  Poole, Kris Music/Fine Arts (250) 748-9232 kpoole@sd79.bc.ca
  Pynn, Jody Division 12 (250) 748-9232 jpynn@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, Erica Division 08 (250) 748-9232 eroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Schilling, Corrie Division 06 (250) 748-9232 cshilling@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Jane Division 13 (250) 748-9232 jfsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, LeeAnn Division 09 (250) 748-9232 lasmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steeves, Michelle Division 10 (250) 748-9232 msteeves@sd79.bc.ca
  Unrau, Michaela Remote Learning Program 4 (250) 748-9232 munrau@sd79.bc.ca
  Ward, Jennifer Division 19 (250) 748-9232 jward@sd79.bc.ca
  Whalen, Cara Division 03 (250) 748-9232 cwhalen@sd79.bc.ca